President

       
  Cal Fryer TD Securities Treasury Advisor cal.fryer@td.com

Treasurer

       
  Linda Dixon Aecon Group Treasurer hobbsls@aol.com
       

Committees

     
     

Programs, Events & Publications

   
  Cathy Pin HSBC Bank of Canada Head, Client Experience cathy.x.pin@hsbc.ca
  Elena Litani TD Securities Sr. Manager, Distributed Ledger Technology elena.litani@td.com
  Kellie Johnson Payments Canada Lead, Industry Relations kjohnson@payments.ca
  Glenn Martin Full Circle Home Care Inc. CEO Gfmartin@rogers.com
  Mohamed Benjelloun Infrastructure Ontario Sr. Portfolio Manager, Treasury Mohamed.Benjelloun@infrastructureontario.ca
   

Partnerships, Affiliations & Sponsorships

 
  Melinda Machado Celestica Director, Treasury mmach@celestica.com
  Bill Piggott ADP Canada VP, International Money Movement bill.piggot@adp.com
  Karl Theo Western Union Managing Director, Strategic Partnerships karl.theo@wu.com
     

Memberships & Referrals

   
  Nasreen Somani Sunwing Vacations Treasury Manager nasreensomani@yahoo.com
  Stacey Caney Spin Master Ltd. VP, Treasury staceyc@spinmaster.com
     

Careers & Training

   
  Danielle Hughes Vlaad and Company Recruitment danielle@vlaadco.com
  Ali Soheil Bank of Montreal Executive Ali.Soheil@bmo.com
     

Policy & Regulations

   
  Sue Whitney Payments Canada Head, Industry Relations swhitney@cdnpay.ca
  Gaelan Burke Martinrea International Treasury Manager gaelan.burke@martinrea.com
   

Marketing, Communications & Social Media

 
  Linda Baldwin Scotiabank Treasury Advisor linda.baldwin@scotiabank.com